Calendar

Spring Branch Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
4th Grade Bell Choir
-
Music Room
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Powerful Family-School Partnerships Featuring Dr. Karen Mapp
-
Don Coleman Coliseum-1050 Dairy Ashford Houston, TX 77077
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
GirlStart
-
SBE Gym
4th Grade Bell Choir
-
Music Room
Art Club
-
Art Room
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
PTA Meeting
Open House
-
SBE
Fri, Sep 13
5th Grade Bell Choir
-
Music Room
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
GirlStart
-
SBE Gym
4th Grade Bell Choir
-
Music Room
Art Club
-
Art Room
SBE Targeted Plan Improvement (TIP) Meeting
-
SBE Library
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Family Library Night
-
SBE Library
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
5th Grade Bell Choir
-
Music Room
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts GirlStart
-
SBE Gym
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Bell Choir
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Art Room
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts GirlStart
-
SBE Gym
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Bell Choir
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Art Room
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Spring Branch Elementary