Calendar

Spring Branch Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Girlstart
-
4th Grade Bell Choir
-
SBE Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Math Night
-
SBE
Thu, Oct 11
Coffee with the Principal
-
Cafeteria
Family Library Night
-
SBE Library
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Boys and Girls Club
-
SBE
4th Grade Bell Choir
-
SBE Cafeteria
Art Club
-
Art Room
Girlstart
-
Soccer Practice
-
SBE Gym
Tue, Oct 16
Boys and Girls Club
-
SBE
Girls on the Run
-
SBE Gym
Wed, Oct 17
Boys and Girls Club
-
SBE
Girls Soccer Practice
-
SBE Gym
Thu, Oct 18
Boys and Girls Club
-
SBE
Girls on the Run
-
SBE Gym
Fri, Oct 19
Boys and Girls Club
-
SBE
Bingo Night CANCELLED
-
SBE Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 20
SBISD Parent U: Supporting Success for Every Child (PreK-5th grade)
-
Cornerstone Academy, 9016-C Westview Dr., Houston, TX 77055
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Boys and Girls Club
-
SBE
4th Grade Bell Choir
-
SBE Cafeteria
Art Club
-
Art Room
Girlstart
-
Soccer Practice
-
SBE Gym
Tue, Oct 23
Boys and Girls Club
-
SBE
Girls on the Run
-
SBE Gym
Wed, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Bells
-
Music Room
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Bell Choir
-
SBE Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
SBE Gym
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Girls on the Run
-
SBE Gym
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Spring Branch Elementary